What happens if I pause my Slopes Premium subscription?
If you have a Slopes account all your activities will be kept safe, with or without Slopes Premium. And, any recordings you made while you had Slopes Premium will continue to have all premium features unlocked for you even if you pause your subscription.
Just don't forget that the data will be stored in your current account, so make sure when you come back that you use the same account! If you delete it and create a new one all would be lost.